About Us

Leadership Team

The nine members of the MC Leadership Team are elected from the membership annually. They meet bi-monthly to discuss Masters Circle business and issues of concern to members, and direct all MC programs and services.

 

 

Ernest Cooper

President Elect
Company: Cooper Realty, LLC
ernest@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Jan Cullivan

President Elect
Company: RE/MAX EQUITY GROUP
jancullivan@aol.com
503-245-6400

Donald Falk

Vice President
Company: Hasson Company, Realtors®
falkd@hasson.com
503-335-9898

Rachel Balmforth

Vice President
Company: Cooper Realty, LLC
rachel@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Tracy Brophy

Vice President
Company: RE/MAX EQUITY GROUP
tracy4realestate@gmail.com
503-245-6400

Chylese Austin

Director at Large
Company: Lark and Fir Realty
chylese@larkandfir.com
503-703-3303

Robert Delavan

Director at Large
Company: Delavan Realty, Inc.
robert@delavan-realty.com
503-966-1448

Seann Bates

Director at Large
Company: The Alpine Group, Inc.
sbates@alpinepdx.com
503-641-4620

Kathleen O’Donnell

Immediate Past President
Company: O'Donnell Group Realty
kathleen@odonnellgrouprealty.com
503-281-1404

Find a Realtor®

Locate a Masters Circle member in your area by keyword (name, agency, city, or ZIP code) or by last name.