News & Events

Broker of the Year

2018 Broker of the Year

The Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors® (PMAR) Masters Circle named Jennifer Weinhart, The Hasson Company, Realtors®, their 2018 Broker of the Year at their May 11th membership event.

The Broker of the Year award selection criteria includes the number of years as a Masters Circle member, production volume, real estate related involvement, national association recognized designations, community service involvement, and number of years in the real estate industry.

Jennifer Weinhart has been a real estate broker for 12 years and a member of the Masters Circle for 10. Since 2012, Jennifer has been a Hasson Company Top Producer, and a Five Star Professional Real Estate Agent Award Winner from 2013 – 2018. Jennifer is known by her colleagues for her “steadfast commitment not only to real estate, but, more importantly, to her family, peers, and community.”

In addition to Weinhart’s industry achievements, she embodies a passion for volunteerism that that extends into her community. Weinhart has a 16-year history of supporting the West Linn School District’s sports programs, arts programs, PTA, and school auctions. Outside of the school district, Weinhart is an avid supporter of many nonprofits including the Lake Oswego Relay for Life, American Cancer Society, Parkinson’s Disease Foundation, Dress for Success Donation Drive, and the University of Oregon Women in Flight Fund.

Jennifer Weinhart is a Diamond-Platinum member of the Masters Circle and has earned designations as a Certified Luxury Homes Specialist and Certified Relocation Specialist.

Past Recipients:
2017 Broker of the Year
Kendall Bergstrom-Delancellotti, The Hasson Company, Realtors® 

2016 Brokers of the Year
Beth Earnest, Earnest & Associates Real Estate
Diana McCredie, Keller Williams Portland Central

2015 Broker of the Year
Drew Coleman, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2014 Broker of the Year
Sarita Dua, Keller Williams Realty Professionals

2013 Broker of the Year
Bob Ulery, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2012 Broker of the Year
Debi Laue, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2011 Broker of the Year
Muffy Beeler, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2010 Broker of the Year
Judy Adler, Windermere Realty Group, Inc.

2009 Broker of the Year
Nancy Gregg, Realty Trust Group, Inc.

2008 Broker of the Year
Craig Reger, Keller Williams Sunset Corridor

2007 Broker of the Year
Marcia Kies, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2006 Broker of the Year
Cindy Oja, John L. Scott, Inc.

2005 Broker of the Year
Nader Sabahi, RE/MAX Equity Group, Inc.

2004 Broker of the Year
Mikalan Moiso, RE/MAX Equity Group, Inc.

2003 Broker of the Year
Sherry Francis, Keller Williams Realty Professionals

2002 Broker of the Year
Rob Levy, Keller Williams Realty Professionals

2001 Broker of the Year
Bob Laue, The Hasson Company, Realtors®

2000 Broker of the Year
Edward Petrossian, RE/MAX Equity Group, Inc.

1999 Broker of the Year
Craig Cooley, Prudential Northwest Properties

1998 Broker of the Year
Sandie Russo, Prudential Northwest Properties

1997 Broker of the Year
Clint Currin, RE/MAX Equity Group, Inc.

1996 Broker of the Year
Sue Graves, John L. Scott, Inc.

Find a Realtor®

Locate a Masters Circle member in your area by keyword (name, agency, city, or ZIP code) or by last name.