About Us

Leadership Team

The nine members of the MC Leadership Team are elected from the membership annually. They meet bi-monthly to discuss Masters Circle business and issues of concern to members, and direct all MC programs and services.

 

 

Steven Rosling

Steven Rosling

President
Company: Park Place Real Estate
steve@parkplacepdx.com
503-810-7691

Drew Coleman

President Elect
Company: Hasson Company Realtors®
drew@drewcoleman.com
503-635-9801

Michael Babbitt

Vice President
Company: Cascade Sotheby's Int'l Realty
michael@michael-babbitt.com
503-420-8650

Kathleen O’Donnell

Vice President
Company: O'Donnell Group Realty
kathleen@odonnellgrouprealty.com
503-281-1404

Joanne Yousif

Joanne Yousif

Vice President
Company: Residential Realty Northwest LLC
joanne@joanneyousif.com
503-688-5083

Cheryle Clunes

Director at Large
Company: Summa Real Estate Executives
Cheryle@CheryleClunes.com
503-558-2010

Ernest Cooper

Director at Large
Company: Cooper Realty
ernest@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Beth Perez

Director at Large
Company: Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
beth@DestinyREGroup.net
503-270-5700

Steven Schwab

Steven Schwab

Immediate Past President
Company: Portland Lifestyle Team
steve@portlandlifestyleteam.com
503-567-7437

Find a Realtor®

Locate a Masters Circle member in your area by keyword (name, agency, city, or ZIP code) or by last name.