About Us

Leadership Team

The nine members of the MC Leadership Team are elected from the membership annually. They meet bi-monthly to discuss Masters Circle business and issues of concern to members, and direct all MC programs and services.

 

 

Drew Coleman

President
Company: Hasson Company Realtors®
drew@drewcoleman.com
503-908-4909

Kathleen O’Donnell

President Elect
Company: O'Donnell Group Realty
kathleen@odonnellgrouprealty.com
503-281-1404

Michael Babbitt

Vice President
Company: Cascade Sotheby's Int'l Realty
michael.babbitt@cascadecir.com
503-420-8650

Ernest Cooper

Vice President
Company: Cooper Realty
ernest@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Cheryle Clunes

Vice President
Company: Summa Real Estate Executives
Cheryle@CheryleClunes.com
503-558-2010

Beth Perez

Director at Large
Company: Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
beth@DestinyREGroup.net
503-270-5700

Jan Cullivan

Director at Large
Company: RE/MAX EQUITY GROUP
jancullivan@aol.com
503-345-6400

Santino Filipelli

Director at Large
Company: Modern Realty
santino@modernrealty.house
971-340-6636

Steven Rosling

Steven Rosling

Immediate Past President
Company: Park Place Real Estate
steve@parkplacepdx.com
503-810-7691

Find a Realtor®

Locate a Masters Circle member in your area by keyword (name, agency, city, or ZIP code) or by last name.