About Us

Leadership Team

The nine members of the MC Leadership Team are elected from the membership annually. They meet bi-monthly to discuss Masters Circle business and issues of concern to members, and direct all MC programs and services.

 

 

Kathleen O’Donnell

President
Company: O'Donnell Group Realty
kathleen@odonnellgrouprealty.com
503-281-1404

Ernest Cooper

President Elect
Company: Cooper Realty
ernest@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Jan Cullivan

Vice President
Company: RE/MAX EQUITY GROUP
jancullivan@aol.com
503-245-6400

Lisa Balmes

Vice President
Company: Chris Balmes Properties LLC
lisa@chrisbalmes.com
503-427-0372

Rachel Bernhardt

Vice President
Company: Cooper Realty LLC
rachel@cooperrealtyllc.net
503-515-8426

Donald Falk

Director at Large
Company: Hasson Company, Realtors®
falkd@hasson.com
503-335-9898

David Better

Director at Large
Company: Dwell Realty
kolin@kolinbetter.com
503-208-3797

Jennifer Maben

Director at Large
Company: Harcourts Real Estate Network Group
jennifer@jennifermaben.com
503-344-4554

Drew Coleman

Immediate Past President
Company: Hasson Company Realtors®
drew@drewcoleman.com
503-908-4909

Find a Realtor®

Locate a Masters Circle member in your area by keyword (name, agency, city, or ZIP code) or by last name.